Category Archives: Site News

Artist List for Volume 1

[Update] Download Volume 1 here: Echad Records Volume 1

Messiah Conference 2013 is fast approaching and we here at Echad Records are putting the finishing touches on Volume 1. I’m very happy to share the artist list! Barring any final changes, these are the artists that will be featured, in alphabetical order:

  • Aja Parish
  • Aleeza Evans
  • Downpour
  • Echad
  • Frederique Vervoitte
  • HaShir
  • Jill Quiyu
  • Kerah Oliveira
  • Lev Shelo with Corry Bell
  • Misha Goetz
  • Rabbi Jan
  • Rebecca Rudolf
  • The Pear Republic
  • Toby and Brooke Manolis

The (tentative) release date for Volume 1 is Friday, June 28. Over the next few weeks we will be posting bios and links for all the artists featured. We will also be at Messiah Conference promoting our compilation and giving away freebies. Please take a moment to like our Facebook page, follow us on Twitter, and tell your friends about the work we are doing to promote Messianic music!

p.s. if you are a Messianic artist or you know someone that would be perfect for volume 2, check out our demo page. Echad Records is an ongoing project and we look forward to working with as many Messianic artists as possible. Thanks for reading, and shalom!