Announcing: Echad Records Volume 2 Artist Roster

In less than 24 hours, Echad Records Volume 2 will be available for *free download* right from this website. Months of work has gone into putting this compilation together, and I would be remiss not to mention that my A&R reps Aybars & Dallas were instrumental in making this all possible. This is obviously a very exciting occasion for us, and we see this compilation as an early Hanukkah present for our mishpocha.

Here are the artists (in order of appearance) included on Volume 2:

  1. Greg Silverman
  2. Jonathan Lane
  3. Deborah Kline and Vince Iantorno
  4. Angela Taylor
  5. 3b4jHoy
  6. How To Fly
  7. The Trees Will Know
  8. Tamrah Aeryn-Alexander
  9. Natasha Kraus-Reynolds
  10. Gautier Vervoitte
  11. Christopher Holden

Keep an eye on this blog for the compilation download link — it’s almost time! Also make sure to share this with your friends… this is a gift for everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *